Various - Construction Series Vol.2

Various artists EP featuring Gee Swift, Truck, Rola, El Eye, Blacktrix, Mudmowth, PLO, Conrad Watts, Turroe and Monk with production by The Numskullz and Gee Swift and turntables by Dr Krome. 
Ruztik company sleeve with sticker.
  • Details

    The first volume of the Construction Series including the following tracks:-
    1. Conrad Watts & Rola - No Stress
    2. Rola & Gee Swift - Trapped
    3. Blacktrix, El Eye & Rola - Live at the Hard Drive
    4. Blacktrix, Mudmowth & PLO - Don't Watch That
    5. Gee Swift, Rola & Truck - Back on the Scene
    6. Rola , Turroe & Monk - Rock Non-Stop