top of page
Cut Beetlez Bundle - What Beetlez? LP+ Droppin' Needles 12"
  • Cut Beetlez Bundle - What Beetlez? LP+ Droppin' Needles 12"


    Cut Beetlez - What Beetlez? Yellow Vinyl LP + Droppin' Needlez (feat. Soundsci) 12"


    The Cut Beetlez dropped their debut single 'Droppin' Needles' on AE Productions back in 2017 featuring Soundsci MC's Oxygen, Audessey (a/k/a Jack Jones) and U-George. Since then they have been beavering away at tracks for this album plus dropped the Cut People EP on Fabyl Recordings alongside the illustrious Good People - who feature heavily here also alongside some stellar MC's who we're sure need no introduction. 


    Bundle deal for both the new Cut Beetlez LP and the Droppin' Needles 12" in case you missed it when released.  The  Droppin' Needles 12" includes a remix that does not appear on the LP plus Instrumentals of both versions and bonus DJ Tools supplied in sleeve with a huge tip of the hat to Marley Marl's classic Droppin' Science 12".  This bundle deal saves £3 off of the cost of purchasing the LP and 12" seperately to help your wallet in these days of seeminly spiralling vinyl prices. 


    Track list:-


    1. Sucka Duck (feat. The Good People)

    2. Rollin' With Guilty (feat. Guilty Simpson)

    3. React (feat. Rah Digga)

    4. Fat Beetlez

    5. El Number 1 (feat. El Da Sensei)

    6. Good to You (feat. The Good People)

    7. Now Rockin' (feat. J-Live)


    1. MF Beetlez

    2. Never Negative (feat. The Goog People)

    3. The Piano Song (feat. Oxygen)

    4. Jump Outta Speakers (feat. El Da Sensei)

    5. Bars (feat. Reks)

    6. Good Matafakas (feat. The Good People)

    7. Droppin' Needles (feat. Soundsci)

    8. What Beetlez? (feat. Truck and Retna)


    Artwork by Mr Krum



      bottom of page