top of page
The Aroma - Volume 1 + Invasion 7"
  • The Aroma - Volume 1 + Invasion 7"


    Buy 4 7"s and get 1 FREE!

    PRE-ORDER - Release date 09-03-18

    Debut long player from The Aroma although DJ Rumage and Rola may be known to you as 2/3rds of legendary Bristol Hip Hop crew The Numskullz so are no strangers to the world of Hip Hop. Turntable wizardry is supplied by none other than Sir Beans OBE and the vocals have been supplied by a very select few collaborators.

    A joint project with Ruztik Records - Rola and Rumage's own label.

    Side 1:
    Made You Look Foolish (feat. Junior Disprol)
    Tri-Angles (feat. Upfront MC, NK & NiLLa)
    Stream of Thought (feat. Retna)

    Side 2:
    Fresh Air
    What Is It (feat. MCM & Stepasaur)
    Grey (feat. NK)
    Let Your Down (feat. Kelz with additional vocals by Lizz.E)

    Bundled with - Junior Disprol & Mr Rumage - Invasion 7"

    Side 1: Vocal
    Side 2: Instrumental


    While stock of the 7" lasts.
    • Details

      Heavyweight black vinyl in full colour sleeve with insert.
      Includes free unique download code that can be claimed from our Bandcamp page in file type of your choice.
      Artwork by Nick Pointon

      Black vinyl dinked (large hole) 7" supplied in full colour card sleeve.
      Artwork by Kaija Blue.

      Please visit to hear sound clips
    bottom of page