The Journeymen - The Four Corners LP

The Journeymen are Coherent, Gee Swift, Rola, Truck and Mr Fantastic

10 track album pressed on black vinyl in full colour 380 gsm card sleeve with artwork by Bristol Graffiti legend Turroe One.

Each copy comes with unique digital download code that can be redeemed at the Journeymen's Bandcamp page which includes 3 bonus tracks.